Stay Armed, My Friend

by

I have always been armed.  Originally I was armed in order to shoot for fun.  I also just enjoyed the craftmanship that went in to guns.  Then I stayed armed for self defense when I realized the importance of this responsibility.  Then I came to the conclusion that government is a greater threat than are criminals of the lone variety.  I remain armed in case Islam takes over America or the US government, and in case Christianity does the same. Either one would be disastrous, but guess which one is actually the more imminent threat.  Hint: It has nothing to do with Muslims…

Leave a Reply

