Why do I prefer much younger girls?

by

I think I know why I am really only interested in much younger girls.  Under 30, and that’s stretching it. 

All females seem to reach a point (or an age) where they are no longer interested in femininity.  They cut their hair off.  They stop acting like girls.  They stop dressing like girls.  They don’t try to look feminine in any way.  And they do not seem sexually attractive to me at that point.

I have to wonder, how would most women feel if after a certain age, men started wearing dresses and acting girlish.  Would they lose interest in the men at that point and only go for younger ones too?  If so, how can they fault me?

Leave a Reply

