Cravings

by

I really am craving the touch of a woman.  I need to feel, smell, taste, and see a girl beside me.  The thought of going the rest of my life without having this is driving me mad. 

Yet, the only thing holding me back is my commitment to my baby daughter.  If I allow myself the freedom to enjoy life, the evil harpy that is her mother will take her from me. 

This is how resentment and hatred grows, women.  Keeping a man prisoner does not cause him to love you.  I act civil because to let my true feelings show would hurt me and the baby.  But don’t pretend that your control over me doesn’t cause me to despise you.

Leave a Reply

