I’m Bad, I guess

by

I don’t know…. maybe I am just a bad person.  It would explain a lot. 

Since I moved, my friends have drifted away.  Few of them keep in touch.  It seems that my attempts to make new friends have failed. 

Because I think ObamcCain is evil and I refuse to vote for it, I am seen as bad. 

I see through the “brother” BS of the military and know it is not “fighting for our freedom”, but fighting to prop up an evil government (there is no other kind). 

I reject religion in all its forms as well. 

God and government: the two most bogus excuses to harm people. 

I need sex. 

I need a human touch.  To admit that also seems to be somehow wrong. 

I am so tired of it all.

Leave a Reply

