I Miss the “Old Me”

by

I really wanna go back to being a Man-Whore.  I miss those days more than I can bear.  I like being that way; I like the excitement of meeting new girls.  I miss it SO MUCH. 

I am not good at monogamy.  I don’t like monogamy.  If I could find a girl who was OK with that, it would be so much better for us both.  As it is… how can I make someone happy when I am in a situation that is so uncomfortable and unnatural for me?

I need a new girlfriend.  Even just an online one.  Someone… ANYTHING to stop this excruciating boredom and desperation.

Leave a Reply

