Hello

by

I hope no one visits this blog. 

I know that is a strange thing to say, but it is true.

I called this “The Squarest Peg of All” because that is what I am.  I don’t “fit” anywhere.  I don’t fit in with mainstream religion because I am an atheist.  I don’t fit in politically because I am an anarchist (No Rulers; not no rules).  I think monogamy is really bad.  My hobbies are unpopular and in danger of being regulated out of existence.  I like guns. 

I have failed at everything I have attempted during my life.  Marriages, jobs, businesses, …. everything.  I don’t know what I would do if I succeeded.  Probably die of shock.

Anyway, that is all for now.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

